Questions/Answers will be added as they are asked.

General

General

Where are You From? / How Old are You?

I am 26 years old, born in California, raised in Pennsylvania and currently living in Austin, Texas.

Do you have a PO Box?

Anna Manciet
PMB 190
11900 Metric Blvd. Ste.J
Austin, TX 78758

Gaming Setup

Computer Specs?

Windows 7 64-bit

CPU: Intel Core i7

RAM: 16GB DDR3

Graphic: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980

What is Your Keyboard/Mouse?

ROCCAT Ryos TKL Pro Keyboard and an Roccat Kova Mouse.

23-436-014-TSkova_2

What Headset are You Using?

Astro A40’s

41F6JRbPH9L._SX425_

What Monitor are You Using?

ASUS VH236H 23″

mlg monitor

Charities

What Charities Do You Support?

I currently support:

  • St Jude PLAY LIVE
    • Benefiting St Jude Children’s Research Hospital
  • Extra Life
    • Benefiting Children’s Miracle Network

 

With more possibly in the works.

Livestreaming

How Long Have You Been Livestreaming?

I’ve been livestreaming on and off since 2009, during this time I would take breaks to focus more extensively on school. However, I graduated May 2013 and have been been streaming more consistently. Since Christmas 2013, I’ve been livestreaming every single day, except for a day or two where I took a much needed break.

TL;DR – On and off for five years.

What Is Your Stream Schedule?

I livestream every single day, except for Sundays. There are a few times that I will take off a day or two to take care of work, however these seem to be very few and far between. I will obviously not be able to stream if I am working at a gaming convention/event.

Overwatch

What is Your In-Game Career History?

As of 1/14/2017

Call of Duty

What is Your In-Game Career History? - Advanced Warfare

AW 2

What is Your In-Game Career History? - Black Ops II

BO2BO2 - 2

League of Legends

What is Your Summoner Name/Rank?

UNRANKED.